Projects on Projects on Projects

So much is going on in my brain.

I have 101 things that I want to do. But, don’t even know where to start.

What I really should do is write them down and start going from there.

So…

  • Curriculum mapping for next school year
  • Curriculum made and ready to go for next school year
  • Gaming YouTube put together
  • Gaming Twitch put together
  • Gaming Social Medias established
  • Figure out what I want this blog to become
  • Get into shape…or better shape at least
  • Spend 15 minutes a day reading educational readings
  • Spend 15 minutes a day reading leisure books
  • Meditate

I don’t know what I will be doing next school year. I am currently unassigned at my school because they are downsizing due to decrease in enrollment. So, I don’t want to do much with the curriculum stuff until that is sorted.

Hubs and I want to start a video game channel because we like video games and stuff.

I miss blogging. I could still be blogging about our personal finances. Interesting things are going on there. I may work on a post for that today.

I could also post about our adventures that we go on.

Our family goals and stuff.

I don’t know. Ugh.

 

 

Leave a Reply

