No Post Today- Sorry

12509428_10153924069423383_6878270992545083858_n

Sorry, I hate to break my post track record but I won’t be able to get a post up today. Well, other than this.

I’m getting ready to leave and pick up my baby. He had to have blood work done to start a quarantine process for where we are moving and had to be put to sleep because he wasn’t letting them draw his blood. He wasn’t waking up well from the medicine either. He is fine now, but going to spend the day with hubs baking cookies and watching over my nuggets. The orange kitty (Sherbet) is home already and sleeping on his back. Jolly, the tabby, had to be put to sleep.

 

Leave a Reply

