Coffee Break: Save Extra Cash With a “Spend to Save” Rule

Each week (Tuesday or Thursday) in 2016 I will be sharing a blog post that I enjoyed reading sometime recently. I bookmark them so I don’t forget!

So, go ahead, grab that cup of coffee and enjoy!

Spend Extra Cash

This weeks post is brought to you by Brokepedia.

I really enjoyed this article because many of us do strive to save money in our shopping, insurances, cell payments and so much more! But what do we do with those savings?!

For some of us (including myself) grocery savings are to get more bang for our buck to make the month run more smoothly in the kitchen. I, currently, find the advice difficult to apply but if you feel up to the challenge I would love to know how it goes!

So what do you think of the “Spend to Save” rule?

Leave a Reply

