Project 2016: Intro

Project 2016

Every Wednesday in December I will be writing a post for Project 2016!

Okay, first, can we talk about how 2016 is like, literally, right around the corner. I just can’t even. I kid, but seriously. The New Year is almost in sight!

The idea behind Project 2016 is to help you get ready and rolling for the New Year. It is a short series consisting of 5 posts. Topics include;

  • Personal Mission Statements
  • Planners
  • Retirement Accounts (hey it can’t all be fun stuff)
  • Home Binders
  • Updating your Budget and Goals for the New Year

I also have all my posts planned out for December! Hello, editorial calendar! I’m, slowly, figuring out how to do this blogging thing!

I’m so excited to bring you this series and I really hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

