Post Share: The #1 University in the World Will Surprise You

I came across this blog post today, thanks to the Rockstar Finance Newsletter  ran by Budgets are Sexy. The newsletter comes to your inbox Monday thru Friday, with three blog posts. I have found some blogs I really enjoy from it.

Anyways, less rambling. Here is a quote from the article and the link to the rest of it. I highly suggest giving it a look over. Especially with the New Year coming up.

It’s a wonder to me why everyone in the world doesn’t know about this school. But, ironically, hardly anyone does and, as a result, the school has only a small number of students. The name of the school is Better University, or Better U for short. I picked up a copy of their syllibus so I could share it with you:

Leave a Reply

