November Meal Plan

2015-11-02 13.21.43

Well, great start to my week (it is Monday as I type this). I have strep throat. Just thought it was an itchy throat on Friday night and Saturday. Sunday I woke up with pus covered tonsils (sorry for the mental image).

Because of this and having more leftovers than we could get done with just for lunch, the menu was pushed around a little. So, some of the first few on here may look like they are from the last meal plan update, and they are.

I haven’t gone shopping for the stuff on this list yet, I guess I will do that Thursday after work.

This month I will be tracking what we spent at the store and if the bi weekly major shopping is, helping, keeping us within our grocery budget. I hope it does!

Leave a Reply

