Easy Peasy Savings

Short post today. Very short.

Want to know how to save money in your budget? I have a great way! It will save you so much in the long run! Have the flu. Or cold. Whatever I have is dreadful. I have no appetite. I’m constantly nausea. I feel like death. But hey, having rice for dinner, because it is bland and I think I will be able to stomach it! Although, the worst part is the fever…finally get warm, and then it is too hot. And being an adult and being sick SUCKS! You still have stuff to do, mommy can’t cuddle you all day.

Note: I don’t have strep. Or I really hope I don’t…I’m never symptomatic with that until it is way progressed. But this sums up my feelings.

sick

Leave a Reply

