New Layout

I updated the layout because I just wasn’t feeling the other one. This one seems to be working a little bit better, but I still don’t love it. I was trying to make the load times easier on you all so it wouldn’t load all the posts I’ve ever written all on one page. I was hoping to find a layout that would do pages but so far to no avail. If I scrounge together the extra cash and the inclination this summer I will get my own domain and buy a layout that works for more of what I want. I really enjoy blogging but I’m not ready to commit that fully yet.

So anyways, I hope you all have enjoyed my little start here. I’m sorry I don’t stick hard to my M/W/F updates like I want to. It’s just rough working two jobs right now on top of class. Almost done though. We are in the 80 some odd days until graduation time frame and boy…that is scary as all get out! Big girl life, here I come!

Leave a Reply

