Welcome Post

Well hello there! Welcome to With Love, Wanderlust!

This is my little blogging space where we talk about a variety of things! Every month will have a theme (January is all about organization)!

I am Nicole, your guide to all things here. I am in my last semester of University studying to be a teacher. My husband graduates when I do as well, we met in our undergrad classes and recently got married! We do not have any children or pets, yet. I want a cat so much, but alas we are in a pet free apartment!

So, here is the current schedule for this blog.

Monday- Make-up Monday (beauty, hair, make-up, skin care, etc)

Tuesday- Theme (January is organization)

Wednesday- Wellness (health and fitness)

Thursday- Set the Table (meal planning, recipes, etc)

Friday- Personal Finance (budgeting, debt, spending, net worth, etc)

This schedule is set to change, of course.

If you would like to learn more about me check the about me page!

Leave a Reply

